Hablemos/Spanish Club

Ecker Hill Middle School

Patricia Munoz:  pmunoz@pcschools.us

Rebeca Gonzalez:  rgonzalez@pcschools.us

TASA Coordinator

Ecker Hill Middle School

Bethany Anderson:  beanderson@pcschools.us

Recycling & Garden Club

Ecker Hill Middle School

Anne Wallace:  awallace@pcschools.us

Homework Club

Ecker Hill Middle School

Laura Huggins:  lhuggins@pcschools.us

Kathleen McMahon:  kmcmahon@pcschools.us

Chess Club

Ecker Hill Middle School

Gina Mason:  gmason@pcschools.us

Technology Student Association (TSA)

Ecker Hill Middle School

Brad Gannon:  bgannon@pcschools.us

Book Club

Ecker Hill Middle School

Lara Rude:  lrude@pcschools.us